Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January: Year 7 and New Student Orientation Day

Thursday 30 January: TERM 1 COMMENCES

Thursday 9 April  – TERM 1 ENDS

(Easter: Friday 10 April – Monday 13 April

Anzac Day: Saturday 25 April)

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April: TERM 2 COMMENCES

Monday 8 June: Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 26 June: TERM 2 ENDS

Term 3

Monday 20 July: TERM 3 COMMENCES

Friday 25 September: TERM 3 ENDS

Term 4

Tuesday 13 October: TERM 4 COMMENCES

Friday 4 December: TERM 4 ENDS for Students